London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Round 1 - Heat 6
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 4:40 AM PT5:40 AM MT6:40 AM CT7:40 AM ET11:4013:4012:4015:40
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Novlene Williams-Mills JAM50.88
2Nataliya Pyhyda UKR51.09
3Libania Grenot ITA52.13
4Joelma Sousa BRA52.69
5Bianca Razor ROU52.83
6Maziah Mahusin BRU59.28
 Kineke Alexander VINDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.