London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Round 1 - Heat 5
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 4:32 AM PT5:32 AM MT6:32 AM CT7:32 AM ET11:3213:3212:3215:32
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Antonina Krivoshapka RUS50.75
2Alina Lohvynenko UKR52.08
3Lee Mcconnell GBR52.23
4Moa Hjelmer SWE52.86
5Ambwene Simukonda MAW54.20
6Danielle Alakija FIJ56.77
 Kanika Beckles GRNDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.