London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Round 1 - Heat 4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 4:24 AM PT5:24 AM MT6:24 AM CT7:24 AM ET11:2413:2412:2415:24
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sanya Richards-Ross USA51.78
2Carol Rodriguez PUR52.19
3Tjipekapora Herunga NAM52.31
4Pinar Saka TUR52.38
5Sviatlana Usovich BLR52.40
6Phumlile Ndzinisa SWZ53.95
7Hristina Risteska MKD1:00.86
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.