London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Round 1 - Heat 3
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 4:16 AM PT5:16 AM MT6:16 AM CT7:16 AM ET11:1613:1612:1615:16
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Deedee Trotter USA50.87
2Rosemarie Whyte JAM50.90
3Jenna Martin CAN51.98
4Omolara Omotosho NGR52.11
5Raysa Sanchez DOM52.47
6Aauri Lorena Bokesa ESP53.67
7Zourah Ali DJI1:05.37
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.