London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Round 1 - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 4:08 AM PT5:08 AM MT6:08 AM CT7:08 AM ET11:0813:0812:0815:08
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Amantle Montsho BOT50.40
2Christine Day JAM51.05
3Shana Cox GBR52.01
4Aliann Pompey GUY52.10
5Afia Charles ANT54.25
6Ingrid Yahoska Narvaez NCA59.55
 Shaunae Miller BAHDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.