London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Semifinal 3
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:2121:2120:2123:21
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Antonina Krivoshapka RUS49.81
2Deedee Trotter USA49.87
3Novlene Williams-Mills JAM49.91
4Omolara Omotosho NGR51.41
5Nataliya Pyhyda UKR51.41
6Carol Rodriguez PUR52.08
7Lee Mcconnell GBR52.24
8Marlena Wesh HAI52.49
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.