London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Semifinal 2
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET19:1321:1320:1323:13
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Amantle Montsho BOT50.15
2Francena McCorory USA50.19
3Libania Grenot ITA51.18
4Christine Day JAM51.19
5Regina George NGR51.35
6Alina Lohvynenko UKR51.38
7Shana Cox GBR52.58
8Aliann Pompey GUY52.58
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.