London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Semifinal 1
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:0521:0520:0523:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sanya Richards-Ross USA50.07
2Christine Ohuruogu GBR50.22
3Rosemarie Whyte JAM50.98
4Yulia Gushchina RUS51.66
5Joanne Cuddihy IRL51.88
6Tjipekapora Herunga NAM52.53
7Jenna Martin CAN52.83
8Joy Nakhumicha Sakari KEN52.95
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.