London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:1022:1021:100:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Sanya Richards-Ross USA49.55
Christine Ohuruogu GBR49.70
Deedee Trotter USA49.72
4Amantle Montsho BOT49.75
5Novlene Williams-Mills JAM50.11
6Antonina Krivoshapka RUS50.17
7Francena McCorory USA50.33
8Rosemarie Whyte JAM50.79
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.