London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Round 1 - Heat 6
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce JAM22.71
2Anthonique Strachan BAH22.75
3Elyzaveta Bryzgina UKR22.82
4Evelyn dos Santos BRA23.07
5Crystal Emmanuel CAN23.10
6Marielis Sanchez DOM23.20
7Viktoriya Zyabkina KAZ23.49
8Nelkis Casabona CUB23.82
9Luan Gabriel DMA24.12
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.