London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Round 1 - Heat 5
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:5220:5219:5222:52
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mariya Ryemyen UKR22.58
2Myriam Soumare FRA22.70
3Veronica Campbell-Brown JAM22.75
4Lea Sprunger SUI23.27
5Ezinne Okparaebo NOR23.30
6Natalia Rusakova RUS23.40
7Erika Chavez ECU23.70
8Kirsten Nieuwendam SUR24.07
9Seyha Chan CAM26.62
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.