London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Round 1 - Heat 4
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:4420:4419:4422:44
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sanya Richards-Ross USA22.48
2Laverne Jones-Ferrette ISV22.64
3Hrystyna Stuy UKR22.66
4Kai Selvon TRI22.85
5Ivet Lalova BUL23.01
6Eleni Artymata CYP23.09
7Norma Gonzalez COL23.46
8Nercely Soto VEN23.54
9Vladislava Ovcharenko TJK24.39
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.