London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Round 1 - Heat 3
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET18:3620:3619:3622:36
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Carmelita Jeter USA22.65
2Abiodun Oyepitan GBR22.92
3Sherone Simpson JAM22.97
4Maria Belibasaki GRE23.36
5Ana Claudia Silva BRA23.40
6Gloria Asumnu NGR23.43
7Chisato Fukushima JPN24.14
8Gretta Taslakian LIB24.49
 Cydonie Mothersille CAYDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.