London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Round 1 - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:2820:2819:2822:28
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Allyson Felix USA22.71
2Semoy Hackett TRI22.81
3Janelle Redhead GRN23.08
4Anyika Onuora GBR23.23
5Elizabeta Savlinis RUS23.23
6Gloria Hooper ITA23.25
7Debbie Ferguson-Mckenzie BAH23.49
8Vida Anim GHA23.71
9Ndeye Fatou Soumah SEN23.89
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.