London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Round 1 - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:2020:2019:2022:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Murielle Ahoure CIV22.55
2Aleksandra Fedoriva RUS22.61
3Margaret Adeoye GBR22.94
4Allison Peter ISV23.00
5Christy Udoh NGR23.19
6Andreea Ograzeanu ROU23.46
7Anna Kielbasinska POL23.67
8Hinikissia Albertine Ndikert CHA26.06
 Marlena Wesh HAIDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.