London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Semifinal 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:4121:4120:4123:41
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sanya Richards-Ross USA22.30
2Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce JAM22.34
3Aleksandra Fedoriva RUS22.65
4Hrystyna Stuy UKR22.76
5Kai Selvon TRI23.04
6Abiodun Oyepitan GBR23.14
7Crystal Emmanuel CAN23.28
8Janelle Redhead GRN23.51
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.