London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Semifinal 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:3321:3320:3323:33
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Allyson Felix USA22.31
2Murielle Ahoure CIV22.49
3Semoy Hackett TRI22.55
4Laverne Jones-Ferrette ISV22.62
5Elyzaveta Bryzgina UKR22.64
6Sherone Simpson JAM22.71
7Evelyn dos Santos BRA22.82
8Eleni Artymata CYP22.92
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.