London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Semifinal 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:2521:2520:2523:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Veronica Campbell-Brown JAM22.32
2Carmelita Jeter USA22.39
3Myriam Soumare FRA22.56
4Mariya Ryemyen UKR22.62
5Anthonique Strachan BAH22.82
6Ivet Lalova BUL22.98
7Margaret Adeoye GBR23.28
8Allison Peter ISV23.35
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.