London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 200m Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Allyson Felix USA21.88
Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce JAM22.09
Carmelita Jeter USA22.14
4Veronica Campbell-Brown JAM22.38
5Sanya Richards-Ross USA22.39
6Murielle Ahoure CIV22.57
7Myriam Soumare FRA22.63
8Semoy Hackett TRI22.87
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.