London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Round 1 - Heat 7
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:5320:5319:5322:53
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Murielle Ahoure CIV10.99
2Laverne Jones-Ferrette ISV11.07
3Kerron Stewart JAM11.08
4Oludamola Osayomi NGR11.36
5Nataliya Pohrebnyak UKR11.46
6Maria Belibasaki GRE11.63
7Delphine Atangana CMR11.82
8Kaina Martinez BIZ11.89
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.