London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Round 1 - Heat 6
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce JAM11.00
2Semoy Hackett TRI11.04
3Olesya Povh UKR11.18
4Guzel Khubbieva UZB11.22
5Debbie Ferguson-Mckenzie BAH11.32
6Melissa Breen AUS11.34
7Yongli Wei CHN11.48
8Bamab Napo TOG12.35
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.