London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Round 1 - Heat 5
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:3720:3719:3722:37
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Allyson Felix USA11.01
2Rosangela Santos BRA11.07
3Ruddy Zang Milama GAB11.14
4Toea Wisil PNG11.27
5Chisato Fukushima JPN11.41
6Veronique Mang FRA11.41
7Allison Peter ISV11.41
8Dana Abdul Razak IRQ11.81
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.