London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Round 1 - Heat 4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET18:2920:2919:2922:29
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Blessing Okagbare NGR10.93
2Tianna Madison USA10.97
3Michelle-Lee Ahye TRI11.28
4Tatjana Pinto GER11.39
5Andreea Ograzeanu ROU11.44
6Nimet Karakus TUR11.62
7Feta Ahamada COM11.86
8Lorene Bazolo CGO11.90
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.