London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Round 1 - Heat 3
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET18:2120:2119:2122:21
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Veronica Campbell-Brown JAM10.94
2Ivet Lalova BUL11.06
3Gloria Asumnu NGR11.13
4Lina Grincikaite LTU11.19
5Abiodun Oyepitan GBR11.22
6Phobay Kutu-Akoi LBR11.52
7Yomara Hinestroza COL11.56
8Saruba Colley GAM12.06
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.