London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Round 1 - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:1320:1319:1322:13
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Carmelita Jeter USA10.83
2Olga Bludova KAZ11.31
3Sheniqua Ferguson BAH11.35
4Olga Belkina RUS11.38
5Anyika Onuora GBR11.41
6Marta Jeschke POL11.42
7Yuliya Balykina BLR11.70
8Diane Borg MLT11.92
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.