London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Round 1 - Heat 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kelly-Ann Baptiste TRI10.96
2Myriam Soumare FRA11.07
3Verena Sailer GER11.12
4Ezinne Okparaebo NOR11.14
5Katerina Cechova CZE11.43
6Kerri-Ann Mitchell CAN11.49
7Tahesia Harrigan-Scott IVB11.59
8Yee Pui Fong HKG11.98
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.