London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Semifinal 3
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:5120:5119:5122:51
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Blessing Okagbare NGR10.92
2Tianna Madison USA10.92
3Murielle Ahoure CIV11.01
4Kerron Stewart JAM11.04
5Myriam Soumare FRA11.13
6Verena Sailer GER11.25
7Lina Grincikaite LTU11.30
8Michelle-Lee Ahye TRI11.32
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.