London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Semifinal 2
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:4320:4319:4322:43
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce JAM10.85
2Allyson Felix USA10.94
3Kelly-Ann Baptiste TRI11.00
4Ezinne Okparaebo NOR11.10
5Gloria Asumnu NGR11.21
6Ivet Lalova BUL11.31
7Sheniqua Ferguson BAH11.32
8Olga Bludova KAZ11.39
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.