London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Semifinal 1
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET18:3520:3519:3522:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Carmelita Jeter USA10.83
2Veronica Campbell-Brown JAM10.89
3Rosangela Santos BRA11.17
4Laverne Jones-Ferrette ISV11.22
5Semoy Hackett TRI11.26
6Olesya Povh UKR11.30
7Ruddy Zang Milama GAB11.31
8Abiodun Oyepitan GBR11.36
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.