Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 100m Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:5522:5521:550:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce JAM10.75
Carmelita Jeter USA10.78
Veronica Campbell-Brown JAM10.81
4Tianna Madison USA10.85
5Allyson Felix USA10.89
6Kelly-Ann Baptiste TRI10.94
7Murielle Ahoure CIV11.00
8Blessing Okagbare NGR11.01
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.