London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 1500m - Heat 2
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET20:3122:3121:310:31
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hans van Alphen BEL4:22.50
2Willem Coertzen RSA4:26.52
3Damian Warner CAN4:29.85
4Leonel Suarez CUB4:30.08
5Eelco Sintnicolaas NED4:31.17
6Ashton Eaton USA4:33.59
7Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR4:33.68
8Sergey Sviridov RUS4:36.63
9Pascal Behrenbruch GER4:37.46
10Rico Freimuth GER4:37.62
11Trey Hardee USA4:40.94
12Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI4:48.23
13Dmitriy Karpov KAZ5:16.83
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.