London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 1500m - Heat 1
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:2022:2021:200:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kevin Mayer FRA4:23.02
2Edgars Erins LAT4:35.88
3Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA4:38.04
4Eduard Mikhan BLR4:38.06
5Brent Newdick NZL4:38.20
6Yordani Garcia CUB4:38.57
7Keisuke Ushiro JPN4:39.33
8Ilya Shkurenev RUS4:42.80
9Ingmar Vos NED4:50.01
10Attila Szabo HUN4:53.81
11Darius Draudvila LTU5:03.14
12Jangy Addy LBR5:08.14
13Rifat Artikov UZB5:09.52
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.