London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Javelin Throw - Group B
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Sergey Sviridov RUS68.42
2Keisuke Ushiro JPN66.38
3Ashton Eaton USA61.96
4Ingmar Vos NED61.60
5Yordani Garcia CUB59.85
6Attila Szabo HUN58.84
7Eelco Sintnicolaas NED58.82
8Edgars Erins LAT57.35
9Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI57.25
10Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR54.87
11Ilya Shkurenev RUS53.81
12Dmitriy Karpov KAZ49.93
 Jan Felix Knobel GERDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.