London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Javelin Throw - Group A
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Leonel Suarez CUB76.94
2Trey Hardee USA66.65
3Pascal Behrenbruch GER64.80
4Willem Coertzen RSA64.79
5Damian Warner CAN62.77
6Kevin Mayer FRA62.41
7Hans van Alphen BEL61.69
8Brent Newdick NZL59.82
9Rico Freimuth GER57.37
10Rifat Artikov UZB56.62
11Eduard Mikhan BLR55.69
12Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA51.59
13Jangy Addy LBR50.36
14Darius Draudvila LTU50.16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.