London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Pole Vault - Group B
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 4:55 AM PT5:55 AM MT6:55 AM CT7:55 AM ET11:5513:5512:5515:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Keisuke Ushiro JPN4.90
2Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR4.60
3Attila Szabo HUN4.60
4Sergey Sviridov RUS4.60
5Yordani Garcia CUB4.60
6Ingmar Vos NED4.50
7Willem Coertzen RSA4.50
7Edgars Erins LAT4.50
9Eduard Mikhan BLR4.40
10Rifat Artikov UZB4.40
11Darius Draudvila LTU4.20
12Jangy Addy LBR4.20
 Mihail Dudas SRBDNS
 Kurt Felix GRNDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.