London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Pole Vault - Group A
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 4:55 AM PT5:55 AM MT6:55 AM CT7:55 AM ET11:5513:5512:5515:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI5.40
2Eelco Sintnicolaas NED5.30
3Ashton Eaton USA5.20
4Dmitriy Karpov KAZ5.10
4Ilya Shkurenev RUS5.10
6Rico Freimuth GER4.90
7Hans van Alphen BEL4.80
8Trey Hardee USA4.80
9Leonel Suarez CUB4.70
10Damian Warner CAN4.70
11Kevin Mayer FRA4.70
12Brent Newdick NZL4.70
13Pascal Behrenbruch GER4.70
14Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA4.60
15Jan Felix Knobel GER4.40
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.