London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Discus Throw - Group B
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Rico Freimuth GER49.11
2Trey Hardee USA48.26
3Sergey Sviridov RUS47.43
4Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR46.72
5Keisuke Ushiro JPN46.66
6Darius Draudvila LTU46.43
7Brent Newdick NZL46.15
8Jan Felix Knobel GER46.10
9Attila Szabo HUN45.14
10Edgars Erins LAT45.10
11Dmitriy Karpov KAZ44.93
12Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA44.76
13Pascal Behrenbruch GER44.71
14Eduard Mikhan BLR44.42
15Ashton Eaton USA42.53
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.