London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Discus Throw - Group A
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:55 AM PT2:55 AM MT3:55 AM CT4:55 AM ET8:5510:559:5512:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Hans van Alphen BEL48.28
2Damian Warner CAN45.90
3Leonel Suarez CUB45.75
4Jangy Addy LBR45.61
5Willem Coertzen RSA43.58
6Rifat Artikov UZB43.53
7Ilya Shkurenev RUS43.51
8Yordani Garcia CUB42.27
9Ingmar Vos NED42.26
10Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI41.27
11Kevin Mayer FRA41.20
12Eelco Sintnicolaas NED32.26
 Mihail Dudas SRBDNS
 Kurt Felix GRNDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.