London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 110m Hurdles - Heat 4
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:24 AM PT2:24 AM MT3:24 AM CT4:24 AM ET8:2410:249:2412:24
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Trey Hardee USA13.54
2Ashton Eaton USA13.56
3Rico Freimuth GER13.89
4Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI14.12
5Jangy Addy LBR14.23
6Damian Warner CAN14.38
7Eelco Sintnicolaas NED14.43
8Darius Draudvila LTU14.87
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.