London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 110m Hurdles - Heat 3
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:16 AM PT2:16 AM MT3:16 AM CT4:16 AM ET8:1610:169:1612:16
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR14.09
2Eduard Mikhan BLR14.15
3Pascal Behrenbruch GER14.33
4Ilya Shkurenev RUS14.39
5Dmitriy Karpov KAZ14.40
6Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA14.79
7Kevin Mayer FRA15.59
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.