London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 110m Hurdles - Heat 2
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:08 AM PT2:08 AM MT3:08 AM CT4:08 AM ET8:0810:089:0812:08
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Willem Coertzen RSA14.15
2Yordani Garcia CUB14.24
3Leonel Suarez CUB14.45
4Ingmar Vos NED14.61
5Hans van Alphen BEL14.89
6Attila Szabo HUN14.92
7Brent Newdick NZL15.02
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.