London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 110m Hurdles - Heat 1
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rifat Artikov UZB14.74
2Jan Felix Knobel GER15.03
3Edgars Erins LAT15.22
4Sergey Sviridov RUS15.42
5Keisuke Ushiro JPN15.47
 Mihail Dudas SRBDNS
 Kurt Felix GRNDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.