London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 400m - Heat 4
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:5422:5421:540:54
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ashton Eaton USA46.90
2Rico Freimuth GER48.06
3Damian Warner CAN48.20
4Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR48.44
5Eelco Sintnicolaas NED48.85
6Sergey Sviridov RUS48.91
 Daniel Awde GBRDNS
 Mihail Dudas SRBDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.