London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 400m - Heat 3
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:4622:4621:460:46
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Trey Hardee USA48.11
2Eduard Mikhan BLR48.42
3Yordani Garcia CUB48.76
4Leonel Suarez CUB49.04
5Hans van Alphen BEL49.18
6Ingmar Vos NED49.62
7Brent Newdick NZL50.22
8Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI51.07
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.