London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 400m - Heat 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:3822:3821:380:38
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA48.25
2Willem Coertzen RSA48.56
3Kevin Mayer FRA48.76
4Dmitriy Karpov KAZ49.83
5Jan Felix Knobel GER49.87
6Pascal Behrenbruch GER50.04
7Darius Draudvila LTU50.13
8Kurt Felix GRN50.17
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.