London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 400m - Heat 1
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:3022:3021:300:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jangy Addy LBR48.64
2Ilya Shkurenev RUS49.81
3Edgars Erins LAT50.62
4Keisuke Ushiro JPN50.78
5Attila Szabo HUN50.83
6Rifat Artikov UZB51.91
 Roman Sebrle CZEDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.