London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Shot Put - Group B
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Jangy Addy LBR14.97
2Leonel Suarez CUB14.50
3Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI14.49
4Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR14.45
5Eelco Sintnicolaas NED14.18
6Kevin Mayer FRA14.05
7Willem Coertzen RSA13.79
8Ingmar Vos NED13.77
9Mihail Dudas SRB13.76
10Damian Warner CAN13.73
11Keisuke Ushiro JPN13.59
12Edgars Erins LAT13.45
13Kurt Felix GRN13.28
14Ilya Shkurenev RUS12.89
 Daniel Awde GBRDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.