London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Shot Put - Group A
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Dmitriy Karpov KAZ16.47
2Pascal Behrenbruch GER15.67
3Hans van Alphen BEL15.48
4Jan Felix Knobel GER15.29
5Trey Hardee USA15.28
6Darius Draudvila LTU15.17
7Brent Newdick NZL15.09
8Rico Freimuth GER14.87
9Eduard Mikhan BLR14.75
10Ashton Eaton USA14.66
11Yordani Garcia CUB14.48
12Sergey Sviridov RUS14.42
13Rifat Artikov UZB14.11
14Attila Szabo HUN13.93
15Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA13.52
 Roman Sebrle CZEDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.