London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Long Jump - Group B
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Damian Warner CAN7.54
2Mihail Dudas SRB7.53
3Leonel Suarez CUB7.52
4Ingmar Vos NED7.27
5Rico Freimuth GER7.21
6Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA7.16
7Pascal Behrenbruch GER7.15
8Darius Draudvila LTU7.12
9Jan Felix Knobel GER7.05
10Edgars Erins LAT6.98
11Eduard Mikhan BLR6.94
12Jangy Addy LBR6.90
13Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI6.80
14Yordani Garcia CUB6.75
15Rifat Artikov UZB6.41
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.