London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon Long Jump - Group A
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Ashton Eaton USA8.03
2Hans van Alphen BEL7.64
3Kurt Felix GRN7.63
4Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR7.55
5Trey Hardee USA7.53
6Sergey Sviridov RUS7.45
7Eelco Sintnicolaas NED7.37
8Brent Newdick NZL7.36
9Ilya Shkurenev RUS7.25
10Dmitriy Karpov KAZ7.21
11Willem Coertzen RSA7.17
12Kevin Mayer FRA7.17
13Attila Szabo HUN6.96
14Keisuke Ushiro JPN6.86
15Daniel Awde GBR6.83
 Roman Sebrle CZEDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.